Zoning Board of Appeals

Ann Houghtaling (Chairwoman)
Jeffrey Miller
Gary Jacobson
Kelleigh Mckenzie
Alternate: Alan Krassowski

Town Board Liaison: Councilwoman Wykoff

The Zoning Board of Appeals shall consist of five members. An alternate shall be appointed to act in the absence of a regular member. A member of the Board of Appeals shall not at the same time be a member of the Town Board. In the absence of a Chairperson, the Board of Appeals may designate a member to serve as Acting Chairman.

The Zoning Board of Appeals is authorized and empowered to grant use and area variances in the Town of Rosendale.

Deadline for submissions is 2:00 p.m. on the day which is two (2) weeks prior to the meeting


More Information


Rondout Municipal Center – 1915 Lucas Avenue Cottekill, NY

Contact Info

Clerk – Brisa Casas
[email protected]
Phone: 658-3159 ext. 6

Office Hours

7:00pm : 3rd Tuesday of every month