Recreation Commission

Commission Members

Kristina Carr (Chairwoman)
David Hattenburn
Fre Atlast
Lisa Jerkowski
Reta Sorge
Frank Klepeis
Kieran Liggan-Casey

Clerk: Dorene Whitiker

Town Board Liaison: Councilman Klepeis

The Recreation Commission consists of 7 members. They shall have the authority to equip, operate and maintain playgrounds, parks and neighborhood recreation centers within the Town.

Due to Covid-19, all meetings will be virtual.

Jump to the Recreation Department Page

Meeting Minutes

More Information


Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:15 p.m. at the Rec Center.