Water & Sewer Commission

Commission Members

Lori Graham
William Moylan
David Keohan

Town Board Liaison: Councilman Igoe

The Water/Sewer Commission consists of 5 members who reside in the district. They are to be held responsible to the Town Board for general operation of the Water and Sewer Districts, preparation of its annual budget, subject to Town Board approval, and monthly reports to the Town Board.

Due to Covid-19, all meetings will be virtual.

Jump to Water and Sewer Department Page

Meeting Minutes

More Information

Contact Info

Phone: 845-658-3159 Ext. 8
Contact: Denise DeHardt



Meetings are held quarterly on the 4th Tuesday in January, April, July, and October at 5:00 p.m. at the Rondout Municipal Center.