Please Note:

From time to time, the Town may need or want to create temporary committees that address public needs. Notice of those committees and their subsequent work and announcements will appear here.

General Town Information


1915 Lucas Avenue

Cottekill, NY 12419

Contact Info

Phone: 845-658-3159

Fax: 845-658-8744

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9:00 AM TO 4:00 PM