Contact

Rosendale, NY

Important Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

Town Supervisor 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 3 info@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Town Clerk 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 2 townclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Town Council 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 3
Councilklepeis@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Councilpryslopski@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Counciligoe@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Councilwykoff@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Assessors 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 173 assessor@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Building Inspector 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 4 buildinginspector@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Dog Warden 845-389-2205opens phone dialer townclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Highway Superintendent 845-658-9851opens phone dialer highwayclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Justices 845-658-3686opens phone dialer rosendaletowncourt@nycourts.govcreate new email
Planning/Zoning 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 6 planningzoning@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Police Department 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 289 sschaffrick@rosendalepd.orgcreate new email
Rosendale Library 845-658-9013opens phone dialer info@rosendalelibrary.orgcreate new email
Recreation Center 845-658-8198opens phone dialer recreation@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Rosendale Fire District 845-331-4312opens phone dialer
Stormwater Officer 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 4 buildinginspector@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Tax Collector 845-658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 7 taxcollector@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Transfer Station 845-338-0113opens phone dialer
Water/Sewer Department 845-658-3159opens phone dialer watersewerclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Youth Center 845-658-8982opens phone dialer youth@townofrosendale.comcreate new email