Contact

Rosendale, NY

Important Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

Town Supervisor 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 3 info@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Town Clerk 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 2 townclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Town Council 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 3
Councilklepeis@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Councilpryslopski@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Counciligoe@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Councilwykoff@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Assessors 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 173 assessor@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Building Inspector 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 4 buildinginspector@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Dog Warden 389-2205opens phone dialer townclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Highway Superintendent 658-9851opens phone dialer highwayclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Justices 658-3686opens phone dialer rosendaletowncourt@nycourts.govcreate new email
Nutrition Program 658-8110opens phone dialer
Planning/Zoning 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 6 planningzoning@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Police Department 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 289 sschaffrick@rosendalepd.orgcreate new email
Rosendale Library 658-9013opens phone dialer
Recreation Center 658-8198opens phone dialer recreation@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Rosendale Fire District 331-4312opens phone dialer
Stormwater Officer 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 4 buildinginspector@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Tax Collector 658-3159opens phone dialer ext. 7 taxcollector@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Transfer Station 338-0113opens phone dialer
Water/Sewer Department 658-3159opens phone dialer watersewerclerk@townofrosendale.comcreate new email
Youth Center 658-8982opens phone dialer youth@townofrosendale.comcreate new email