Water & Sewer Commission

Commission Members

John Snyder – Chair
Lori Graham
David Keohan
James Mihm
Mike Smith
Town Board Liaison: Councilman Hughes

The Water/Sewer Commission consists of 5 members who reside in the district. They are to be held responsible to the Town Board for general operation of the Water and Sewer Districts, preparation of its annual budget, subject to Town Board approval, and monthly reports to the Town Board.

Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at the Rondout Municipal Center.

Jump to Water and Sewer Department Page