Recreation Commission

Commission Members

Tara Burke – Rec Director
Kristina Carr – Chair
Mary Alroy
Fre Atlast
Jeff Boos
Will Gaudette
Reta Sorge
Katy Weber

Town Board Liaison: Councilwoman Metzger

The Recreation Commission consists of 7 members. They shall have the authority to equip, operate and maintain playgrounds, parks and neighborhood recreation centers within the Town.

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:15 p.m. at the Rec Center.

Jump to the Recreation Department Page


This will be a link to the agenda