Police Commission

Commission Members

Jeanne Walsh – Chair
Thomas Briggs
Anthony Stenta
Perry Soule – Police Chief

Town Board Liaison: Councilwoman Metzger

The Police Commissioners shall consist of three Commissioners which shall include the Supervisor of the Town of Rosendale and two others who shall be appointed by the Town Board of the Town of Rosendale.

Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 2:30 p.m. at the Rondout Municipal Center.

Jump to the Police Department Page


This will be a link to the agenda