Economic Development Commission

Commission Members

Jerry Hermans (Chairman)
Andrew Wilner

Town Board Liaison: Councilman Wykoff

The Economic Development Commission shall consist of five (5) members, all residents of Rosendale, and the members shall be appointed by the Town Board of the Town of Rosendale to serve a single term of five (5) years. The Economic Development Committee is to review, research, consider and recommend economic development programs to the Rosendale Town Board

Meetings are held on the 1st Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the Rondout Municipal Center.

Due to Covid-19, all meetings will be virtual.

Meeting Minutes