Assessment Board of Review

Commission Members

Carol Garfinkel – Chairwoman
Nick Gantner
William Graham
Thomas Loughlin
William McGahan

Town Board Liason: Councilman Pryslopski

The Assessment Board of Review consists of 5 members, each having a 5 year term. The task of the members is to hear the grievances of any resident who wishes to be heard regarding their assessment.

Grievance Day is the 4th Tuesday in May each year at the Rosendale Recreation Center. Residents must call first for an appointment



This will be a link to the agenda